en English

Student Portal

A college preparation resource for FFLV students and families.
Need additional information, contact us today!

Chaparral HS

Niko Centeno-Monroy
College Access Program Manager
ncentenomonroy@fulfillmentlv.org

Janelle Addis
College Access Program Advisor & Development Associate
Jaddis@fulfillmentlv.org

Maurica Peoples
College Access Program Advisor
Mpeoples@fulfillmentlv.org

Brenda Romero
College Access Program Advisor
Bromero@fulfillmentlv.org

JimDre Westbrooke
College Access Program Advisor
JWestbrook@fulfillmentlv.org

Johnny Dominguez
College Counselor Program Manager
Jdominguez@fulfillmentlv.org

Tony Ambriz
College Counselor
Tambriz@fulfillmentlv.org

Astrid Ek
College Counselor
Aek@fulfillmentlv.org

Hellen Quan-Lopez
College Counselor
Hquanlopez@fulfillmentlv.org

Justine Villa
Program Events Assistant
Jvilla@fulfillmentlv.org

Democracy Prep at the Agassi Campus

Christy Abercrombie
College Counselor
Cabercrombie@fulfillmentlv.org

Cristo Rey St. Viator

Brenda Romero
College Access Program Advisor
Bromero@fulfillmentlv.org

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Ruby Ortega
Post-Secondary Programs Manager
Rortega@fulfillmentlv.org

Branden Lewis
College Success Advisor
Blewis@fulfillmentlv.org

Dione Rojales
College Success Advisor
DRojales@fulfillmentlv.org

Nevada State College

Branden Lewis
College Success Advisor
Blewis@fulfillmentlv.org

College of Southern Nevada

Dione Rojales
College Success Advisor
DRojales@fulfillmentlv.org

Nayeli Rivas
Post-Secondary Programs Assistant Nrivas@fulfillmentlv.org

Monthly Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive the Latest News!