News

Test
Wednesday, February 11, 2015

On Saturday, January 31st, close to 300 Fulfillment Fund students and parents gathered at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas to learn about how to prepare for college.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

First-generation college students need more than academic preparation to be ready for college. Fulfillment Fund strives to fill the gap between students and the resources available that will help them obtain their goal of achieving a higher education.

 

Monday, December 22, 2014

Las Vegas students learn about a long-standing Fulfillment Fund tradition to follow for the years to come as college students.

Monday, December 8, 2014

Fulfillment Fund Students Perform Community Service at Three Square to Become Competitive College Applicants But Gain Much More.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

On Friday, October 31st, a group of junior Fulfillment Fund students set forth on a four-day trip to visit colleges and universities around the Los Angeles area, giving them an up-close view of what their life could be like at college.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

At the end of October, 40 Fulfillment Fund students will have the opportunity to explore five universities in Los Angeles, CA. This trip is one of two new overnight college trips being offered this school year along with several other resources outside of our College Access Program curriculum.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

As Clark County School District students embark upon a new school year, Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas welcomes it's first class of juniors.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Second overnight college trip for Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas, first time visiting out-of-state universities for many.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas creates a tutoring program and community service opportunities for students.

Monday, April 21, 2014

Fulfillment Fund Students Learn About the Opportunities Offered at Dixie State University

Pages