News

Test
Tuesday, August 25, 2015

The article features Fulfillment Fund co-founder and chairman Dr. Gary Gitnick, producer and education advocate Mark Gordon (who will be honored at our 21st annual STARS Gala on Oct. 14), Sony Pictures motion picture group chairman Tom Rothman, and Fulfillment Fund CEO in Los Angeles, Kenny Rogers.

Friday, August 14, 2015

"It was a true privilege to work with the fabulous students of the Fulfillment Fund," says Dr. Greg Miller, Director of Olympian Creative.

Monday, August 3, 2015

QuestBridge: Connecting students with college admission and full four-year scholarships

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

On Wednesday, July 15th, a group of 36 Fulfillment Fund Ambassadors from Chaparral and Del Sol High School came together at UNLV to network and plan for the upcoming school year while having some fun.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 A group of 46 high school juniors and seniors ventured to Arizona earlier this month for an eye-opening experience visiting universities.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

ATTENTION Fulfillment Fund Juniors and Sophomores! Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas is teaming up with Dr. Greg Miller to offer a FREE writing program at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas during the summer.

Friday, May 15, 2015

Congratulations to Fulfillment Fund students Nyko, Brianna, Ana, Shawnae and Tiona!

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

New to Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas, Men in Training is a program in which all Fulfillment Fund male students have the opportunity to join.

Monday, April 20, 2015

Read about students' experience on the HBCU college tour.

Friday, March 6, 2015

The Fulfillment Fund is teaming up with Princeton Review to offer SAT preparation workshops.

Pages