News

Test
Friday, November 13, 2015

At Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas, we work to take the mystery and anxiety out of selecting the right college by exposing students to their options through college tours.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

First group of Fulfillment Fund seniors from Las Vegas get accepted into college.

Monday, October 26, 2015

The Engelstad Family Foundation’s $10 million donation to Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas will help support students at Chaparral High School, Del Sol Academy of the Performing Arts and Andre Agassi College Preparatory Academy reach a higher education.

Monday, October 12, 2015

A word from the College Counseling team on how seniors should be preparing for college

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

This college tour will offer an inside look into public and private colleges/universities in California.

Monday, September 21, 2015

More than 2,000 gathered at UCLA on Saturday, Sept. 19 for Destination College, the Fulfillment Fund's 19th annual college access conference, featuring an inspirational performance by the award-winning artist Common.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas hires a Director of Programs and two College Access Program Advisors

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

The article features Fulfillment Fund co-founder and chairman Dr. Gary Gitnick, producer and education advocate Mark Gordon (who will be honored at our 21st annual STARS Gala on Oct. 14), Sony Pictures motion picture group chairman Tom Rothman, and Fulfillment Fund CEO in Los Angeles, Kenny Rogers.

Friday, August 14, 2015

"It was a true privilege to work with the fabulous students of the Fulfillment Fund," says Dr. Greg Miller, Director of Olympian Creative.

Monday, August 3, 2015

QuestBridge: Connecting students with college admission and full four-year scholarships

Pages