News

Test
Monday, October 24, 2016

Fulfillment Fund Seniors, do you meet the admissions requirements for UNLV (3.0 core GPA or 22 ACT or 1120 SAT)?

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Have you met our new team members yet?

Monday, October 10, 2016

Will you be attending Destination College at UCLA on Saturday, October 15? Check out this list of colleges/universities that will be at the college fair!

Friday, September 23, 2016

Tom Kaplan, Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas board member highlights our work in an article for the Las Vegas Sun.

Monday, August 29, 2016

Did you hear about the FAFSA changes for 2017-18? High school seniors, click here to learn about applying for federal financial aid.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

The Scholarship Request form will be open on Monday, August 22nd.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

This past July, three Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas students flew to Los Angeles to participate in a motivational leadership program known as LEAP.

Thursday, June 30, 2016

An East Coast College Tour, End of the Year Celebration at Adventuredome, the First Class of Graduating Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas Seniors and more…

Thursday, June 16, 2016

On Wednesday, June 1st, a group of 36 students from Del Sol Academy and Chaparral High School set forth on a 3-day college tour to Utah.

Thursday, May 26, 2016

ATTENTION Fulfillment Fund juniors and sophomores! Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas is teaming up with Dr. Greg Miller to offer a FREE writing program at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas during the summer.

Pages