News

Test
Monday, August 29, 2016

Did you hear about the FAFSA changes for 2017-18? High school seniors, click here to learn about applying for federal financial aid.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

The Scholarship Request form will be open on Monday, August 22nd.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

This past July, three Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas students flew to Los Angeles to participate in a motivational leadership program known as LEAP.

Thursday, June 30, 2016

An East Coast College Tour, End of the Year Celebration at Adventuredome, the First Class of Graduating Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas Seniors and more…

Thursday, June 16, 2016

On Wednesday, June 1st, a group of 36 students from Del Sol Academy and Chaparral High School set forth on a 3-day college tour to Utah.

Thursday, May 26, 2016

ATTENTION Fulfillment Fund juniors and sophomores! Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas is teaming up with Dr. Greg Miller to offer a FREE writing program at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas during the summer.

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

May 1st is “Decision Day,” the deadline for high school seniors across the country to submit their commitment to the college or university they plan to attend in the fall.

Friday, March 25, 2016

One week, 4 college visits and a group of determined students.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

On Saturday, March 12th, close to 90 young men gathered for a summit as part of the Fulfillment Fund "Men in Training" Program

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

All Fulfillment Fund parents are invited to take part of our Parent Ambassador Program.

Pages