News

Test
Monday, February 6, 2017

Join us on Saturday, March 18 at UNLV to learn more about what to expect in college and how to prepare to get there!

Monday, January 30, 2017

We have extended our FFLV Scholarship deadline to Tuesday, February 21, 2017. Don't miss this amazing opportunity to receive money to pay for college! Pass by your Fulfillment Fund Office for more details.

Monday, December 19, 2016

The Fulfillment Fund will be awarding scholarships to Fulfillment Fund students who are college-bound and eligible. Both financial need and academic merit will be considered.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Last school year 1 in 10 CCSD students showed to be college-ready based on their ACT scores. Current juniors are scheduled to take the ACT on February 28th. Are you prepared for the ACT?

Friday, November 18, 2016

Do you follow us on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter?

Friday, November 4, 2016

Fulfillment Fund Seniors, is the University of Nevada, Reno (UNR) high on your list of colleges that you would like to attend?

Monday, October 24, 2016

Fulfillment Fund Seniors, do you meet the admissions requirements for UNLV (3.0 core GPA or 22 ACT or 1120 SAT)?

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Have you met our new team members yet?

Monday, October 10, 2016

Will you be attending Destination College at UCLA on Saturday, October 15? Check out this list of colleges/universities that will be at the college fair!

Friday, September 23, 2016

Tom Kaplan, Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas board member highlights our work in an article for the Las Vegas Sun.

Pages